Wednesday, September 30, 2009

honda's new electric car with a hint of retro N360. love it.

Monday, September 28, 2009

Sunday, September 27, 2009

The orange Porsche in the back ground is called 1970 type 915. Looks at the long wheel base. Good thing Doc did not say OK to this ugly beast.

Japanese yen is hitting pretty high. 88yen to a $1!!

Friday, September 25, 2009

Attention to detail of this Singer Porsche.

I do not know what does it do but just like the stance of this bike.

I bet this PC designer is getting cue from Lamborghini.

Thursday, September 24, 2009

Matte is in 2. Look this beauty Alfa design with white matte finish!!

Matte finish is in! Design beauty vs. matte

do not know which Ferrari but nice detail. Brand is the most valued commodity, Ohga said once.

Amazing taste this owner has to paint this beauty to non-major red. Got to shake this guys hand.

Love this fixie bike rider

Monday, September 21, 2009

Giant snake robot attacking retail shop!!   No.  Escalator installation in Shanghai.  I thought they do it by small parts.....

Saturday, September 19, 2009

somehow I think this chair design is a comfy visually.

Friday, September 18, 2009

Hero with Pre!

Thursday, September 17, 2009

luv this design.  only a concept but still...

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

beautiful package design

Nice Taxi!!

i luv this Blade Rubber-ish car design.

China is one of creative nation, let me tell you.

So close.  I would not do it like that, Apple.  Think different.

Cell phone charger in China.  You can polish your shoes while at it.
Too many standard...

Translation was Naughty Family.... WHY?

I love this store.  Very tasteful.

Monday, September 14, 2009

wow, amazing confidence in his skill set.

Sunday, September 13, 2009

Japan used to use Porsche 912 as police car..

Saturday, September 12, 2009

Pixi pty in NYC.

Friday, September 11, 2009

Thursday, September 10, 2009

I just love this pic and architecture.

steven holl architects: herning museum, denmark opens

Check new this new phone from Palm out!! Slim and protective design.

Sunday, September 06, 2009

Fixie in SF

New People in SF.  Kind a cool select shop on 2F.   1760 Post st. SF.

Tuesday, September 01, 2009

love this independent plug design for my house.